Testimonials

GMX Fencing IconGMX Fencing

530 Fischer Boulevard, Toms River

4.5 84 reviews

  • Avatar Darlene Blake ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Our 20 year old wooden fence didn't survive the winter and had a few fence companies come out to quote a replacement fence for white vinyl. GMX came out, was friendly and very knowledgeable. There quote was easily $1200 less then everyone else. Having heard good things about GMX we hired them. They gave us a 8 week estimate for install and called us 2 weeks later that they could do the fence in a few days. Was never so excited. They arrived on time day of install and everyone was so friendly. My yard was immaculate afterwards.
    Ayden, Mike and company even stepped up and replaced our mailbox when the delivery company that delivered the materials ran it over upon delivery. After many unsuccessful calls to the delivery company to get this fixed, I spoke to Mike to help. At the end of the day Ayden and Mike worked with me on getting a replacement mailbox and post. Not often that you can find a great company to work with that has ethics and is honorable. Would recommend GMX anytime.
  • Avatar Lori Brady ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing company!!! Very professional!! On time . Great quality and great price!!! Friendly staff.Would definitely recommend!!!!
  • Avatar George Mccann ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We found GMX fencing last year . We signed a contract to which Aydin stood behind. Prices went up a lot since last year on material. Aydin stood behind his price. That’s because he is a stand up man. U don’t find a person in business like him anymore. His is one of the most honest hard working people I’ve ever met. His guys that work for him take pride in their work. True craftsman. A fence company in my neighborhood put up fences that look like garbage. My fence stands out to people because of the quality and installation. Aydin put my fence up and I had to chase him to come and get his money I owed him. He makes sure your satisfied with the work and fence he installs. You don’t find a stand up guy like Aydin anymore. I would recommend his company to anyone who is looking for a good dependable fence company who installls quality fencing. He’s the best in the New Jersey shore area.
  • Avatar Tom Ehid ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We contacted GMX Fencing to replace our old fence and deck railing. We are very pleased to find very prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly service with competitive pricing. The installation crew was prompt, professional, and friendly. We had a few special requests and they went way over and above to accommodate. We highly recommend GMX for all your fencing and decking projects.
  • Avatar frank s ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Aiden and his crew were excellent. We got our fence replaced last year after a storm damaged everything. After a year I still love my new fence better than the original one. They do great work.
  • Avatar Jr Mulero ★★★☆☆ 9 months ago
    Did not install aluminum insert poles as needed.
    I had to pull up the sections of fence and buy aluminum inserts do my own repairs.
    Not to mention all the excess material was thrown behind in the wooded areas of my back yard. Three stars was very generous.
  • Avatar Frank Mangione ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Needed front gate to be reset and fix 2 posts that were damaged. I called GMX and Aydin called me back right away and came down to look what i need to be done gave me an reasonable estimate and he sent his workers down within a couple hours to do the job. They were so professional and knew right away what to do to fix the problem and did the work within 1 hour and half. Very happy with GMX will use them again if i need any other work done. Thank You GMX
  • Avatar tina naperski ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great price and quality fencing, amazing customer service-Aidan the owner came out and did estimate. He oversaw the job day of install. He was great and made the entire process super easy. His team had the entire project done in 1 day. I would give them 6 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ if that was an option!!! Thank you so very much GMX Fencing!
  • Avatar Deirdre Bernardini ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great work, reliable and courteous! I would highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Carol M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job! I ordered a 4’ vinyl fence around my patio in a 55+ development in Berkeley Township. Aydin and Mike quickly responded to my online inquiry and were very accommodating with a quick turnaround time. Very professional work. Totally satisfied!
  • Avatar B Ans ★★★★★ a year ago
    GMX Fencing very nicely installed my outdoor shower enclosure in Lavallette, NJ last spring, so when I recently decided to install vinyl fencing they were on my short list of reputable vendors to consider. After considering a number of vendors, I chose GMX to install my new fencing and I am glad I went with them for a second job as the work turned out very nicely. You'd think installing a fence is simple, well, it involves planning, design, alignment to both NJ and local codes, permit obtainment, arranging time for work to be done, the actual installation, and warranty of work after completion. GMX made these tasks easy and they did it right because they know their business. In my research, I found the town of Lavallette recognized them as being one fulfilling many jobs properly with no issues and I found they knew the various codes and made positive suggestions to the job that I had not considered. With GMX you will likely deal with Mike in the office, Aiden for estimates/construction details, and Mark for installation. Each of these GMX representatives is professional and easy to speak with. I highly recommend GMX for either outdoor shower enclosure and/or fencing installations. They came at the agreed upon time, did a professional installation, and left the premises looking better than when they arrived!
  • Avatar Ken Wilson ★★★★★ a year ago
    They put up a great fence
  • Avatar Mike V ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Mike V ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a vinyl fence installed the price and quality was superb. I’m very satisfied
  • Avatar RAYMOND COLES ★★★★★ a year ago
    Incredibly pleased with the professional job done by GMX tearing down an old wooden fence and replacing it with a new white vinyl fence. The entire job was completed in one day. Their quote was over $1500 cheaper than another fencing company in Toms River for essentially the same product. GMX was also able to get the project started much sooner than any other fencing company I spoke with.
  • Avatar Gretchen Sinha ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
  • Avatar Jackie B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Aydin and his team were absolutely wonderful in the whole process of removing and installing our gorgeous new vinyl fence! He was responsive in our needs for it to be done as soon as possible! Everything him and his team did exceeded our expectations. He was extremely professional when it came to making sure we were happy. If we ever have to recommend a fencing company, we will always say his name and the company! We are so thankful for the pricing, service, and quality of the fence! Thank you SO much again!
  • Avatar Gretchen Sinha ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very pleased with GMX Fencing. The entire process was smooth and their customer service is great. I will definitely call them again when I need a fence.
  • Avatar Brianna Perrotti ★★★★★ a year ago
    Aydin and Mike were a pleasure to work with. Aydin helped me reach a decision on exactly what we wanted with quality fencing, but was also the best price in the area by a long shot. As soon as we met Aydin, he was ready to schedule the job ASAP. He even handled the permit for me, which was convenient and an added bonus.Delivery of the materials was quick, and Mike was super great with communication. They’re all super nice! I would recommend them every time. Thanks GMX, we love our vinyl fence!
  • Avatar Shannon Smyth ★★★★★ a year ago
    GMX Fencing was a pleasure to work with, I used them to fence my yard and they did a great job! The owner is friendly, he came out to provide an estimate right away and kept his appointments. The prices were reasonable and the quality of their work was very nice. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Michael Sherman ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Responsiveness
  • Avatar James Boy ★★★★★ a year ago
    We just got our fence done by GMX. Great work and customer service! Thank you Aydin! I highly recommend them!!!
  • Avatar Eric Jackson ★★★★★ a year ago
    GMX fencing is the best in the game. Great prices, value and quality! My neighbors were coming over to get information while the fence was still being installed. Aiden and his men are very professional and punctual. I am extremely satisfied with my fence. The cost and quality of the fence ind installation was worth every penny. You won't be disappointed!
  • Avatar BJ Bergey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phenomenal customers service and great work! They came out to my mother's place in Howell to repair her wooden fence that was damaged from a storm. They were very friendly and knew exactly how to get the job done right. Very happy and definitely a lifetime customer with GMX!
  • Avatar Ariana Jade Kent ★★★★★ a year ago
     Quality, Value
  • Avatar Sim Rimarenko ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great price for an excellent fence and terrific work!
  • Avatar Mariah Cruz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lets start with the fact that if I could 10 star this company I would. Gmx goes above and beyond. We orginally were in contract with another company that was giving us a run around with pricing, materials etc. We shopped around and than called Gmx they were out last call. GMX has hands down the best, honest and fair pricing around. I spoke with Mike explained what we wanted and the run arounds we got. He was extremely professional, funny, and put us at ease that they would take care of everything. Pete came out gave us our estimate, walked me through pricing and gave us the best options that would work for our price range. Gokhan and Cameron were our installers and made sure that before they cut into the asphalt that the post were where we wanted them. From the first call made to Gmx to the install we have recieved nothing but promt install, excellence and professionalism. This is the company to choose for all your fencing needs. Thank you GMX!
  • Avatar Tony Panzarino ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Reliable, fair pricing, quality fencing used, very clean, and professional. Would highly recommend using them
  • Avatar Ken Fraticelli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great prices, great quality, and fast installation. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Melinda Pinto ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    GREAT JOB AYDEN!!!! his price was affordable and the work quality was superior. He was honest, responsive and timely. Will use him again very soon!!!!!
  • Avatar Sean O'Sullivan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend GMX, we bought from them 5 years ago and they gave us a great price on our fence. The service was excellent then and just recently we had some minor issues and they came out and addressed and corrected as if we were new customers. They have been great to work with and have both an excellent product along with excellent service.
  • Avatar lawrence marinari ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quality of work is excellent. Ayden and his crew are true professionals. Got the job done in a timely fashion. I highly reccomend GMX for all your fencing needs.
  • Avatar Anthony Gaglardi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently had Gmx do my shore house they also did my other house a bit further north several years ago. They installed a 6 foot vinyl fence the fence looks beautiful as usual. I had a problem with my gate at my other house and I told the owner if he could look at it not only did he look at it but he fixed it for me free of charge . Always happy with there service I will use them again if I ever move
  • Avatar jean alemi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing job done by GMX! Very kind, honest and professional. They were extremely accommodating to our schedule and timeframe to begin this project. Excellent installation and clean up!
  • Avatar Yoschenea Copeland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a great experience with GMX Fencing. If I could give Aydin and his workers 10 stars I would. Fair prices, professionalism and customer service are everything you should look for and GMX Fencing has those qualities and more. The workers were fast, courteous and clean. I wouldn't hesitate for a second in recommending GMX Fencing. Yoshi
  • Avatar Anthony ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience using this company! Very knowledgeable, professional and quick service. My fence came out amazing and they had great communication throughout the purchase and install. If you ever need a fence be sure to contact Ivan with GMX. Their company is great!
  • Avatar Michele Jennings ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    GMX Fencing was reliable and easy to work with; my fence is beautiful. Aiden is patient and takes the time to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. The price was competative; I had 3 other estimates, happy I chose GMX.
  • Avatar Sedat Sevinc ★★★★★ 3 years ago